JCK Library
Site Index | Contact Us  

Visit the UCM Home PageLibrary Catalog People Library Departments Online Resources / Databases Virtual Reference

Public Services

Jump to:

Agueros, Eddy
Library Assistant, Day Manager, Circulation/Reserves, Access Services
JCKL 1100
(660) 543-4283
agueros@ucmo.edu

Brown, Jerry
Associate Professor, Instructional Services Librarian
JCKL 2458
(660) 543-8838
brown@ucmo.edu

Cary, Patty
Library Assistant, Government Documents
JCKL 2434
(660) 543-4151
pcary@ucmo.edu

Chappell, Vanesa
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan, Access Services
JCKL 1145
(660) 543-4508
chappell@ucmo.edu

Clear, Cathy
Library Assistant, Special Collections/Reference
(660) 543-4151
clear@ucmo.edu

Davis, Marian
Associate Professor, Distance Learning Librarian
JCKL 2462
(660) 543-8850
mdavis@ucmo.edu

Fiegenbaum, Karen
Library Assistant, Night Manager, Circulation/Reserves, Access Services
JCKL 1100
(660) 543-4283
fiegenbaum@ucmo.edu

Hallis, Robert
Associate Professor, Instructional Services Librarian, Harmon Computer Commons
JCKL 1238 
(660) 543-8002
hallis@ucmo.edu

Hawkins, Wendy
Library Assistant, Reference
JCKL 2434
(660)543-8772
whawkins@ucmo.edu

Heater, Teresa
3rd Floor Stack Maintenance, Access Services
JCKL 3150 
(660) 543-8806 
tlheater@ucmo.edu

Kaiser, Anthony
Assistant Professor, Reference Librarian
JCKL 2456
(660)543-8016
akaiser@ucmo.edu

Love, Mark
Associate Professor, Government Documents Librarian, Government Documents
JCKL 2448
(660) 543-8515
mlove@ucmo.edu

Marnholtz, Chad
Library Assistant, Harmon Computer Commons Manager
JCKL 1226
(660)543-8065
marnholtz@ucmo.edu

Medaris, Linda
Chair of the James C. Kirkpatrick Library, Associate Professor
JCKL 2452 
(660) 543-8844 
medaris@ucmo.edu

Morrison, Patti
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan, Access Services
JCKL 1145
(660) 543-4508
morrison@ucmo.edu

Norwood, Scott
Associate Professor, Public Relations Librarian
JCKL 2450
(660) 543-4149
snorwood@ucmo.edu

Ruleman, Alice
Associate Professor, Access Services Librarian, Access Services
JCKL 1150
(660)543-8895
ruleman@ucmo.edu

Smith, Carol
Assistant Professor, Technology Initiatives Librarian
JCKL 2464
(660) 543-8639
csmith@ucmo.edu

Smith, Russell
Library Assistant, Reference
JCKL 2434
(660) 543-4151
rwsmith@ucmo.edu

Wales, Barbara
Professor, Reference Librarian
JCKL 2454 
(660) 543-4797
wales@ucmo.edu

Walker, Steve
Associate Professor, Collections Development Librarian
JCKL 2456
(660)543-8784
walker@ucmo.edu

Westerhold, Ernestine
Library Assistant, Delivery Services, Access Services
JCKL 1145 
(660) 543-4016
westerhold@ucmo.edu

Williamson, Naomi
Associate Professor, Special Collections
JCKL 2444 
(660) 543-4306
williamson@ucmo.edu

4/3/12
CES

Visit the UCM Home Page Library Services Home Page