JCK Library
Site Index | Contact Us  

Visit the UCM Home PageLibrary Catalog People Library Departments Online Resources / Databases Virtual Reference

Technical Services

Jump to:

Clothier, Carrie
Library Assistant, Cataloging
JCKL 2251 
(660) 543-4070 
cclothier@ucmo.edu

Dutton, Jim
Assistant Professor, Technical Services Librarian
JCKL 2220
(660) 543-8817
jwdutton@ucmo.edu

Massia, Karla
Assistant Professor, Technical Services Librarian
JCKL 2258
(660) 543-4848
kmassia@ucmo.edu

McNeeley, Shara
Library Assistant, Cataloging
JCKL 2251
(660) 543-8831
smcneeley@ucmo.edu

Miller, Michelle
Library Assistant
JCKL 2251
(660)543-8821
mlmiller@ucmo.edu

Pummill, Lea
Library Assistant, Periodicals
JCKL 2251
(660) 543-4147
pummill@ucmo.edu

Riley, Cheryl
Professor, Cataloging/Serials
JCKL 2254 
(660) 543-8810
criley@ucmo.edu

Rosario, Patricia
Library Assistant
JCKL 2251
(660) 543-4070
rosario@ucmo.edu

Skahan, Cindy
Library Assistant
JCKL 2251
(660) 543-4147
skahan@ucmo.edu

Welker, Josh
Assistant Professor, Information Technology Librarian
JCKL 2260
(660) 543-8022
welker@ucmo.edu

Yearns, Lynnette
Library Assistant, Cataloging
JCKL 2251
(660) 543-8821
yearns@ucmo.edu

4/3/12
CES

Visit the UCM Home Page Library Services Home Page