Skip to main content Skip to search

University of Central Missouri Links

Main Navigation Menu

Database Trials

We welcome your feedback on any of the databases on this page. Feel free to send us an email.

Database List

  • 0ver 1500 video lectures on biomedical topics that include cell biology, cancer, drug discovery, genetics, immunology, microbiology, neurobiology, and pharmaceutical science. Off campus user should use these log in credentials: Username: UCMO Password: MEMBER
    Trial expires 2015-06-30
    Subjects: Biology, Science
    Format:
  • RILM, a comprehensive, ongoing guide to publications on music from all over the world, is an indispensable tool for scholars, students, librarians, performers, teachers, and music lovers. RILM includes over 620,000 records; over 30,000 new records are added every year, covering all document types: articles, books, bibliographies, catalogues, dissertations, Festschriften, iconographies, critical commentaries to complete works, ethnographic recordings, conference proceedings, electronic resources, reviews, and more.
    Trial expires 2015-07-01
    Subjects: Music
    Format:
  • RILM Retrospective Abstracts, a bibliography of music articles, collections, and books published before 1967, offers researchers and music scholars nearly 20,000 records from a critical period in music research. Comprehensive coverage includes music-related articles published in conference proceedings from 1835 through 1966; articles in Festschriften celebrating music scholars from 1840 to 1966; and articles in anniversary volumes published in honor of musicians, composers, and institutions dating back to the 18th century. Journal articles and other document types are added on a monthly basis.
    Trial expires 2015-07-01
    Subjects: Music
    Format:
Chat Online