Skip to main content Skip to search

University of Central Missouri Links

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Agueros, Eddy Client Services Manager Client Services agueros@ucmo.edu 543-8895 1150
Anthes, Kim Operations and Fiscal Coordinator Administration anthes@ucmo.edu 543-4145 2230
Brown, Jerry Subject Liaison Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team brown@ucmo.edu 543-8838 2458
Cary, Patricia Library Assistant, Government Documents Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team pcary@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Assistant Client Services chappell@ucmo.edu 543-4508 1145
Clothier, Carrie Library Assistant, Cataloging Information Access and Delivery Team cclothier@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Davis, Marian Subject Liaison Librarian and Distance Learning Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team mdavis@ucmo.edu 543-8850 2462
Dutton, Jim Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team jwdutton@ucmo.edu 543-8817 2256
Fiegenbaum, Karen Billing & Client Services Assistant Client Services fiegenbaum@ucmo.edu 543-4283 1135
Gerhart, Debbie Technical Training Coordinator Center for Teaching and Learning gerhart@ucmo.edu 660-543-8732 1228
Gieselman, Nancy Administrative Assistant to the Dean Administration gieselman@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Hallis, Robert Instructional Services Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team hallis@ucmo.edu 543-8002 2446
Hawkins, Wendy Library Assistant, Reference Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team whawkins@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Heater, Teresa Stacks Maintenance Assistant Client Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 543-4283 1135
Horne-Popp, Laura Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor Client Services horne-popp@ucmo.edu 543-8639 2464
Howard, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team dhoward@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Ilgenfritz, Danny Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team ilgenfritz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4070 2251
Jeffries, Mike Innovation and Academic Technology Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning jeffries@ucmo.edu 660-543-8203 1449
Kaiser, Anthony Subject Liaison Librarian, Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team akaiser@ucmo.edu 543-8016 2456
Knight, Carol Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning cknight@ucmo.edu 660-543-4385 1423
Kucij, Maya Director of Children's Literature Festival, Assistant Professor Distinctive Collections Team kucij@ucmo.edu 543-4306 2444
Love, Mark Subject Liaison Librarian, Government Documents Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team mlove@ucmo.edu 543-8515 2448
Marnholtz, Chad Harmon Computer Commons Manager Library Information Technology Team marnholtz@ucmo.edu 543-8065 1226
Massia, Karla Acquisitions Librarian, Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team kmassia@ucmo.edu 543-4848 2258
McCormick, Kathy Instructional Design Coordinator Center for Teaching and Learning mccormick@ucmo.edu 660-543-4359 1442
McNeeley, Shara Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team smcneeley@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
McNeeley, Terry Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning mcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-4749 1446
Miller, Michelle Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team mlmiller@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Morrison, Patti Interlibrary Loan Lending Assistant Client Services morrison@ucmo.edu 543-4508 1145
Nebeker, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team nebeker@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Norwood, Scott Public Relations Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team snorwood@ucmo.edu 543-4149 2450
Pummill, Lea Library Assistant, Periodicals Information Access and Delivery Team pummill@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Riley, Cheryl Technical Services Librarian, Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team criley@ucmo.edu 543-8810 2254
Ruleman, Alice Chair, Library Services, Teaching & Learning Librarian, Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team ruleman@ucmo.edu 543-8844 2452
Schmidt, Lisa Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning schmidt@ucmo.edu 660-543-8477 1444
Skahan, Cindy Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions Information Access and Delivery Team skahan@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Smith, Rusty Library Assistant, Reference/Special Collections Distinctive Collections Team rwsmith@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Staines, Gail Dean of Library Services Administration staines@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Tessone, Elisabeth Library Assessment Assistant Library Assessment Team tessone@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Wales, Barbara Subject Liaison Librarian, Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team wales@ucmo.edu 543-4797 2454
Welker, Joshua Information Technology Librarian, Assistant Professor Library Information Technology Team welker@ucmo.edu 543-8022 2260
Westerhold, Ernestine Delivery Services Assistant Client Services westerhold@ucmo.edu 543-4016 1145
Yearns, Lynnette Library Assistant, Cataloging Information Access and Delivery Team yearns@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Zeman, Josef Library Assistant Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team zeman@ucmo.edu 660-543-8772 2434
  • Agueros, Eddy

    Title Client Services Manager
    Department Client Services
    Email agueros@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8895
    Office 1150
  • Anthes, Kim

    Title Operations and Fiscal Coordinator
    Department Administration
    Email anthes@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4145
    Office 2230
  • Brown, Jerry

    Title Subject Liaison Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email brown@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8838
    Office 2458
  • Cary, Patricia

    Title Library Assistant, Government Documents
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email pcary@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4151
    Office 2434
  • Chappell, Vanesa

    Title Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Assistant
    Department Client Services
    Email chappell@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4508
    Office 1145
  • Clothier, Carrie

    Title Library Assistant, Cataloging
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email cclothier@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4070
    Office 2251
  • Davis, Marian

    Title Subject Liaison Librarian and Distance Learning Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email mdavis@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8850
    Office 2462
  • Dutton, Jim

    Title Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email jwdutton@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8817
    Office 2256
  • Fiegenbaum, Karen

    Title Billing & Client Services Assistant
    Department Client Services
    Email fiegenbaum@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4283
    Office 1135
  • Gerhart, Debbie

    Title Technical Training Coordinator
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email gerhart@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-8732
    Office 1228
  • Gieselman, Nancy

    Title Administrative Assistant to the Dean
    Department Administration
    Email gieselman@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4140
    Office 2234
  • Hallis, Robert

    Title Instructional Services Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email hallis@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8002
    Office 2446
  • Hawkins, Wendy

    Title Library Assistant, Reference
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email whawkins@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8772
    Office 2434
  • Heater, Teresa

    Title Stacks Maintenance Assistant
    Department Client Services
    Email tlheater@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4283
    Office 1135
  • Horne-Popp, Laura

    Title Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor
    Department Client Services
    Email horne-popp@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8639
    Office 2464
  • Howard, Dawn

    Title Library Assistant, Technical Services
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email dhoward@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4070
    Office 2251
  • Ilgenfritz, Danny

    Title Library Assistant
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email ilgenfritz@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-4070
    Office 2251
  • Jeffries, Mike

    Title Innovation and Academic Technology Specialist
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email jeffries@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-8203
    Office 1449
  • Kaiser, Anthony

    Title Subject Liaison Librarian, Assistant Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email akaiser@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8016
    Office 2456
  • Knight, Carol

    Title Instructional Design Specialist
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email cknight@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-4385
    Office 1423
  • Kucij, Maya

    Title Director of Children's Literature Festival, Assistant Professor
    Department Distinctive Collections Team
    Email kucij@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4306
    Office 2444
  • Love, Mark

    Title Subject Liaison Librarian, Government Documents Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email mlove@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8515
    Office 2448
  • Marnholtz, Chad

    Title Harmon Computer Commons Manager
    Department Library Information Technology Team
    Email marnholtz@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8065
    Office 1226
  • Massia, Karla

    Title Acquisitions Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email kmassia@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4848
    Office 2258
  • McCormick, Kathy

    Title Instructional Design Coordinator
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email mccormick@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-4359
    Office 1442
  • McNeeley, Shara

    Title Library Assistant, Technical Services
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email smcneeley@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8831
    Office 2251
  • McNeeley, Terry

    Title Instructional Design Specialist
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email mcneeley@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-4749
    Office 1446
  • Miller, Michelle

    Title Library Assistant, Technical Services
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email mlmiller@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8821
    Office 2251
  • Morrison, Patti

    Title Interlibrary Loan Lending Assistant
    Department Client Services
    Email morrison@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4508
    Office 1145
  • Nebeker, Dawn

    Title Library Assistant, Technical Services
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email nebeker@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8831
    Office 2251
  • Norwood, Scott

    Title Public Relations Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email snorwood@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4149
    Office 2450
  • Pummill, Lea

    Title Library Assistant, Periodicals
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email pummill@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4147
    Office 2251
  • Riley, Cheryl

    Title Technical Services Librarian, Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email criley@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8810
    Office 2254
  • Ruleman, Alice

    Title Chair, Library Services, Teaching & Learning Librarian, Associate Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email ruleman@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8844
    Office 2452
  • Schmidt, Lisa

    Title Instructional Design Specialist
    Department Center for Teaching and Learning
    Email schmidt@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-8477
    Office 1444
  • Skahan, Cindy

    Title Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email skahan@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4147
    Office 2251
  • Smith, Rusty

    Title Library Assistant, Reference/Special Collections
    Department Distinctive Collections Team
    Email rwsmith@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4151
    Office 2434
  • Staines, Gail

    Title Dean of Library Services
    Department Administration
    Email staines@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4140
    Office 2234
  • Tessone, Elisabeth

    Title Library Assessment Assistant
    Department Library Assessment Team
    Email tessone@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4151
    Office 2434
  • Wales, Barbara

    Title Subject Liaison Librarian, Professor
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email wales@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4797
    Office 2454
  • Welker, Joshua

    Title Information Technology Librarian, Assistant Professor
    Department Library Information Technology Team
    Email welker@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8022
    Office 2260
  • Westerhold, Ernestine

    Title Delivery Services Assistant
    Department Client Services
    Email westerhold@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-4016
    Office 1145
  • Yearns, Lynnette

    Title Library Assistant, Cataloging
    Department Information Access and Delivery Team
    Email yearns@ucmo.edu
    Phone 543-8821
    Office 2251
  • Zeman, Josef

    Title Library Assistant
    Department Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
    Email zeman@ucmo.edu
    Phone 660-543-8772
    Office 2434

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Circulation and Reserves Office jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4283 1100 Client Services
Dean's Office gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234 Administration
Government Documents Office mlove@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 2434 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Harmon Computer Commons marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4196 1250 Library Information Technology Team
Interlibrary Loan Office ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 1145 Client Services
Research Assistance Desk reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 2175 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Special Collections Office kucij@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 2444 Distinctive Collections Team
Technical Services Office jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251 Information Access and Delivery Team