Skip to main content Skip to search

University of Central Missouri Links

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Agueros, Eddy Library Assistant, Day Manager, Circulation and Reserves Access Services agueros@ucmo.edu 543-4283 1100
Anthes, Kim Operations and Fiscal Coordinator Administration anthes@ucmo.edu 543-4145 2230
Brown, Jerry Instructional Services Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services brown@ucmo.edu 543-8838 2458
Cary, Patricia Library Assistant, Government Documents Public Services pcary@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Access Services chappell@ucmo.edu 543-4508 1145
Clear, Cathy Library Assistant, Special Collection and Reference Public Services clear@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Clothier, Carrie Library Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services cclothier@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Davis, Marian Science Librarian and Distance Learning Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services mdavis@ucmo.edu 543-8850 2462
Dinwiddie, Mollie Dean of Library Services, Professor Administration dinwiddie@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Dutton, Jim Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor Technical Services jwdutton@ucmo.edu 543-8817 2256
Fiegenbaum, Karen Library Assistant, Night Manager, Circulation and Reserves Access Services fiegenbaum@ucmo.edu 543-4283 1100
Gieselman, Nancy Administrative Assistant to the Dean Administration gieselman@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Hallis, Robert Instructional Services Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services hallis@ucmo.edu 543-8002 2446
Hawkins, Wendy Library Assistant, Reference Public Services whawkins@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Heater, Teresa Library Assistant, 3rd Floor Stack Maintenance Access Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 543-8806 3150
Horne-Popp, Laura User Experience and Assessment Librarian, Assistant Professor Public Services horne-popp@ucmo.edu 543-8639 2464
Howard, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services dhoward@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Kaiser, Anthony Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor Public Services akaiser@ucmo.edu 543-8016 2456
Love, Mark Government Documents Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services mlove@ucmo.edu 543-8515 2448
Marnholtz, Chad Harmon Computer Commons Manager Public Services marnholtz@ucmo.edu 543-8065 1226
Massia, Karla Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor Technical Services kmassia@ucmo.edu 543-4848 2258
McNeeley, Shara Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services smcneeley@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Medaris, Linda Department Chair, Associate Professor Administration medaris@ucmo.edu 543-8844 2452
Miller, Michelle Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services mlmiller@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Morrison, Patti Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Access Services morrison@ucmo.edu 543-4508 1145
Nebeker, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services nebeker@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Norwood, Scott Public Relations Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services snorwood@ucmo.edu 543-4149 2450
Poe, Brett Library Assistant, Public Services Public Services bpoe@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Pummill, Lea Library Assistant, Periodicals Technical Services pummill@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Riley, Cheryl Cataloging and Serials, Professor Technical Services criley@ucmo.edu 543-8810 2254
Rosario, Patricia Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services rosario@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Ruleman, Alice Access Services Librarian, Associate Professor Access Services ruleman@ucmo.edu 543-8895 1150
Schelp, Suzanne University Copyright Specialist Administration slschelp@ucmo.edu 543-8379 1340
Skahan, Cindy Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions Technical Services skahan@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Smith, Rusty Library Assistant, Reference/Special Collections Public Services rwsmith@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Tessone, Elisabeth Library Assistant, Reference Public Services tessone@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Wales, Barbara Reference Librarian, Professor Public Services wales@ucmo.edu 543-4797 2454
Walker, Steve Collection Development Librarian, Associate Professor Public Services walker@ucmo.edu 543-8784 2456
Welker, Josh Information Technology Librarian, Assistant Professor Technical Services welker@ucmo.edu 543-8022 2260
Westerhold, Ernestine Library Assistant, Delivery Services Access Services westerhold@ucmo.edu 543-4016 1145
Williamson, Naomi Special Collections Librarian, Professor Public Services williamson@ucmo.edu 543-4306 2444
Yearns, Lynnette Library Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services yearns@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Circulation and Reserves Office jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4283 1100 Access Services
Dean's Office gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234 Administration
Government Documents Office mlove@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 2434 Public Services
Harmon Computer Commons marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4196 1250 Access Services
Interlibrary Loan Office ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 1145 Access Services
Reference Desk reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 2175 Public Services
Special Collections Office williamson@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 2444 Public Services
Technical Services Office jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251 Technical Services
Chat Online