Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Anthes, Kim Operations and Fiscal Coordinator Administration anthes@ucmo.edu 543-4145 2230
Cary, Patricia Library Assistant, Government Documents Client Services pcary@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Assistant Client Services chappell@ucmo.edu 543-4508 2434
Clothier, Carrie Library Assistant, Cataloging Information Access and Delivery Team cclothier@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Gerhart, Debbie Technical Training Coordinator Center for Teaching and Learning gerhart@ucmo.edu 660-543-8732 1228
Gieselman, Nancy Administrative Assistant to the Dean Administration gieselman@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Hallis, Robert Fine Arts Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team hallis@ucmo.edu 543-8002 1125
Heater, Teresa Stacks Maintenance Assistant Client Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 543-4194 1135
Horne-Popp, Laura Assistant University Librarian - Assistant Professor Administration horne-popp@ucmo.edu 543-8639 2254
Howard, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team dhoward@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Jeffries, Mike Innovation and Academic Technology Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning jeffries@ucmo.edu 660-543-8203 1449
Kaiser, Anthony Humanities Librarian - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team akaiser@ucmo.edu 543-8016 1110
Klein, Janette Collection Management Coordinator, Business Librarian - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team jklein@ucmo.edu 660-543-4159 JCKL 1115
Knight, Carol Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning cknight@ucmo.edu 660-543-4385 1423
Kucij, Maya Special Collections Librarian, Director of Children's Literature Festival - Assistant Professor Distinctive Collections Team kucij@ucmo.edu 543-4306 2444
Marnholtz, Chad Harmon Computer Commons Manager Library Information Technology Team marnholtz@ucmo.edu 543-8065 1226
Massia, Karla Acquisitions Librarian - Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team kmassia@ucmo.edu 543-4848 2258
McCormick, Kathy Instructional Design Coordinator Center for Teaching and Learning mccormick@ucmo.edu 660-543-4359 1442
McNeeley, Shara Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team smcneeley@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
McNeeley, Terry Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning mcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-4749 1446
Miller, Michelle Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team mlmiller@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Norwood, Scott Social Sciences and Professional Studies Librarian, Interim STEM Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team snorwood@ucmo.edu 543-4149 1130
Ruleman, Alice Education Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team ruleman@ucmo.edu 543-8844 2452
Schmidt, Lisa Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning schmidt@ucmo.edu 660-543-8477 1444
Skahan, Cindy Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions Information Access and Delivery Team skahan@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Smith, Rusty Library Assistant, Reference/Special Collections Distinctive Collections Team rwsmith@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Staines, Gail Dean of Library Services Administration staines@ucmo.edu 543-4140 2234
Tessone, Elisabeth Library Assessment Assistant Library Assessment Team tessone@ucmo.edu 543-4449 2434
Welker, Joshua Library Systems and Discovery Coordinator, Computer and Computer Sciences Librarian - Assistant Professor Library Information Technology Team welker@ucmo.edu 543-8022 2260

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Assessment Office jcklassessment@ucmo.edu 636-543-8639 2464 Administration
Circulation and Reserves Office jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4283 1100 Client Services
Dean's Office gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234 Administration
Government Documents Office mlove@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 2434 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Harmon Computer Commons marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4196 1250 Library Information Technology Team
Interlibrary Loan Office ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 1145 Client Services
Research Assistance Desk reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 2175 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Special Collections Office kucij@ucmo.edu,rwsmith@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 2444 Distinctive Collections Team
Technical Services Office jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251 Information Access and Delivery Team