Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Anthes, Kim Library Operations Budget Coordinator Administration anthes@ucmo.edu 660-543-4145 2230
Cary, Patricia Delivery Services & MOBIUS Assistant Client Services pcary@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Interlibrary Loan Assistant Client Services chappell@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 2434
Clothier, Carrie Lead Cataloging Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team cclothier@ucmo.edu 660-543-4070 2251
Gerhart, Debbie Educational Development Coordinator Center for Teaching and Learning gerhart@ucmo.edu 660-543-8732 1458
Gieselman, Nancy Executive Assistant to the University Librarian Administration gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234
Hallis, Robert Fine Arts Librarian Liaison - Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team hallis@ucmo.edu 660-543-8002 1125
Heater, Teresa Client Services Manager Client Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 660-543-4194 1150
Horne-Popp, Laura Assistant University Librarian - Assistant Professor Administration horne-popp@ucmo.edu 660-543-8639 2254
Howard, Dawn Cataloging Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team dhoward@ucmo.edu 660-543-4130 2251
Jeffries, Mike Innovation and Academic Technology Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning jeffries@ucmo.edu 660-543-8203 1442
Kaiser, Anthony Humanities Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team akaiser@ucmo.edu 660-543-8016 1110
Klein, Janette Collection Management Coordinator, Business Librarian Liaison - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team jklein@ucmo.edu 660-543-4159 2256
Knight, Carol Instructional Design Specialist II - Student Production Center for Teaching and Learning cknight@ucmo.edu 660-543-4385 1456, 1423
Kucij, Maya Special Collections Librarian, Director of Children's Literature Festival - Assistant Professor Distinctive Collections Team kucij@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 2444
Marnholtz, Chad Harmon Computer Commons Manager Library Information Technology Team marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-8065 1226
Massia, Karla Acquisitions Specialist Librarian - Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team kmassia@ucmo.edu 660-543-4848 2258
McCormick, Kathy Director, CTL Center for Teaching and Learning mccormick@ucmo.edu 660-543-4359 1460
McNeeley, Shara Journal Control Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team smcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-8831 2251
McNeeley, Terry Instructional Design Specialist II Center for Teaching and Learning mcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-4749 1444
Miller, Michelle Materials Retention Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team mlmiller@ucmo.edu 660-543-8821 2251
Norwood, Scott STEM Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team snorwood@ucmo.edu 660-543-4149 1115
Ruleman, Alice Education Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team ruleman@ucmo.edu 660-543-8844 1120
Schmidt, Lisa Instructional Design Specialist II Center for Teaching and Learning schmidt@ucmo.edu 660-543-8477 1454
Skahan, Cindy Acquisitions Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team skahan@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251
Smith, Rusty Special Collections Library Assistant Distinctive Collections Team rwsmith@ucmo.edu 660-543-8670 2434
Staines, Gail University Librarian Administration staines@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234
Welker, Joshua Library Systems and Discovery Coordinator, Computer and Computer Sciences Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Library Information Technology Team welker@ucmo.edu 660-543-8022 2260

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Harmon Computer Commons marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4196 1250 Library Information Technology Team
Interlibrary Loan ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 2434 Client Services
Library Assessment jcklassessment@ucmo.edu 636-543-8639 2254 Administration
Library Information - Circulation and Reserves jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 1100 Client Services
Research Assistance reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 1100 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Special Collections kucij@ucmo.edu,rwsmith@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 2444 Distinctive Collections Team
Technical Services jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251 Information Access and Delivery Team
University Librarian's Office gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 2234 Administration