Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory: Information Access and Delivery Team

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Clothier, Carrie Library Assistant, Cataloging Information Access and Delivery Team cclothier@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Dutton, Jim Technical Services Librarian - Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team jwdutton@ucmo.edu 543-8817 2256
Howard, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team dhoward@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Ilgenfritz, Danny Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team ilgenfritz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4161 2251
Massia, Karla Acquisitions Librarian - Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team kmassia@ucmo.edu 543-4848 2258
McNeeley, Shara Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team smcneeley@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Miller, Michelle Library Assistant, Technical Services Information Access and Delivery Team mlmiller@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Pummill, Lea Library Assistant, Periodicals Information Access and Delivery Team pummill@ucmo.edu 543-4117 2251
Skahan, Cindy Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions Information Access and Delivery Team skahan@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Yearns, Lynnette Library Assistant, Cataloging Information Access and Delivery Team yearns@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Technical Services Office jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 2251 Information Access and Delivery Team