Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory: Client Services

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Agueros, Eddy Client Services Manager Client Services agueros@ucmo.edu 543-8895 1150
Cary, Patricia Library Assistant, Government Documents Client Services pcary@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Assistant Client Services chappell@ucmo.edu 543-4508 1145
Fiegenbaum, Karen Billing & Client Services Assistant Client Services fiegenbaum@ucmo.edu 543-4109 1135
Hawkins, Wendy Library Assistant, Reference Client Services whawkins@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Heater, Teresa Stacks Maintenance Assistant Client Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 543-4194 1135
Morrison, Patti Center for Teaching and Learning - Administrative Support Client Services morrison@ucmo.edu 543-8528 1340
Westerhold, Ernestine Delivery Services Assistant Client Services westerhold@ucmo.edu 543-4016 1145
Zeman, Josef Library Assistant Client Services zeman@ucmo.edu 660-543-8772 2434

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Circulation and Reserves Office jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4283 1100 Client Services
Interlibrary Loan Office ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 1145 Client Services