Skip to main content Skip to search

University of Central Missouri Links

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Clothier, Carrie Library Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services cclothier@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Dutton, Jim Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor Technical Services jwdutton@ucmo.edu 543-8817 2256
Howard, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services dhoward@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Massia, Karla Technical Services Librarian, Associate Professor Technical Services kmassia@ucmo.edu 543-4848 2258
McNeeley, Shara Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services smcneeley@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Miller, Michelle Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services mlmiller@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Nebeker, Dawn Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services nebeker@ucmo.edu 543-8831 2251
Pummill, Lea Library Assistant, Periodicals Technical Services pummill@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Riley, Cheryl Cataloging and Serials, Professor Technical Services criley@ucmo.edu 543-8810 2254
Rosario, Patricia Library Assistant, Technical Services Technical Services rosario@ucmo.edu 543-4070 2251
Skahan, Cindy Library Assistant, Technical Services, Acquisitions Technical Services skahan@ucmo.edu 543-4147 2251
Welker, Josh Information Technology Librarian, Assistant Professor Technical Services welker@ucmo.edu 543-8022 2260
Yearns, Lynnette Library Assistant, Cataloging Technical Services yearns@ucmo.edu 543-8821 2251
Chat Online