Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Employee Directory: Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Brown, Jerry Social Sciences Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team brown@ucmo.edu 543-8838 2458
Cary, Patricia Library Assistant, Government Documents Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team pcary@ucmo.edu 543-4151 2434
Davis, Marian Institutional Repository Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team mdavis@ucmo.edu 543-8850 2462
Hallis, Robert Fine Arts Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team hallis@ucmo.edu 543-8002 1125
Hawkins, Wendy Library Assistant, Reference Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team whawkins@ucmo.edu 543-8772 2434
Hume, Bill Science Librarian - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team whume@ucmo.edu 660-543-4121 JCKL 1105
Kaiser, Anthony Humanities Librarian - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team akaiser@ucmo.edu 543-8016 1110
Klein, Janette Business and Technology Librarian - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team jklein@ucmo.edu 660-543-4159 JCKL 1115
Love, Mark Social Sciences Librarian, Government Documents Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team mlove@ucmo.edu 543-8515 2448
Norwood, Scott Professional Studies Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team snorwood@ucmo.edu 543-4149 2450
Riley, Cheryl Lee's Summit Liaison Librarian - Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team criley@ucmo.edu 543-8810 2446
Ruleman, Alice Chair, Library Services, Teaching & Learning Librarian - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team ruleman@ucmo.edu 543-8844 2452
Wales, Barbara Subject Liaison Librarian - Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team wales@ucmo.edu 543-4797 2454
Zeman, Josef Library Assistant Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team zeman@ucmo.edu 660-543-8772 2434

Library Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Government Documents Office mlove@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 2434 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Research Assistance Desk reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 2175 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team