Skip to main content Skip to search

Main Navigation Menu

Library Hours

View Annual Hours (print friendly)

This Week

Sunday, August 18 1pm - 12am
Monday, August 19 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, August 20 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, August 21 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, August 22 7:30am - 12am
Friday, August 23 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, August 24 10am - 6pm

Next Week

Sunday, August 25 1pm - 12am
Monday, August 26 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, August 27 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, August 28 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, August 29 7:30am - 12am
Friday, August 30 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, August 31 10am - 6pm

Week of September 1

Sunday, September 1 Closed Labor Day
Monday, September 2 Closed Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, September 4 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, September 5 7:30am - 12am
Friday, September 6 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, September 7 10am - 6pm

Week of September 8

Sunday, September 8 1pm - 12am
Monday, September 9 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, September 10 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, September 11 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, September 12 7:30am - 12am
Friday, September 13 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, September 14 10am - 6pm

Week of September 15

Sunday, September 15 1pm - 12am
Monday, September 16 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, September 17 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, September 18 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, September 19 7:30am - 12am
Friday, September 20 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, September 21 10am - 6pm

Week of September 22

Sunday, September 22 1pm - 12am
Monday, September 23 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, September 24 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, September 25 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, September 26 7:30am - 12am
Friday, September 27 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, September 28 10am - 6pm

Week of September 29

Sunday, September 29 1pm - 12am
Monday, September 30 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, October 1 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, October 2 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, October 3 7:30am - 12am
Friday, October 4 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, October 5 10am - 6pm

Week of October 6

Sunday, October 6 1pm - 12am
Monday, October 7 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, October 8 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, October 9 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, October 10 7:30am - 12am
Friday, October 11 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, October 12 10am - 6pm

Week of October 13

Sunday, October 13 1pm - 12am
Monday, October 14 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, October 15 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, October 16 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, October 17 7:30am - 12am
Friday, October 18 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, October 19 10am - 6pm

Week of October 20

Sunday, October 20 1pm - 12am
Monday, October 21 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, October 22 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, October 23 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, October 24 7:30am - 12am
Friday, October 25 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, October 26 10am - 6pm

Week of October 27

Sunday, October 27 1pm - 12am
Monday, October 28 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, October 29 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, October 30 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, October 31 7:30am - 12am
Friday, November 1 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, November 2 10am - 6pm

Week of November 3

Sunday, November 3 1pm - 12am
Monday, November 4 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, November 5 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, November 6 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, November 7 7:30am - 12am
Friday, November 8 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, November 9 10am - 6pm

Week of November 10

Sunday, November 10 1pm - 12am
Monday, November 11 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, November 12 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, November 13 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, November 14 7:30am - 12am
Friday, November 15 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, November 16 10am - 6pm

Week of November 17

Sunday, November 17 1pm - 12am
Monday, November 18 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, November 19 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, November 20 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, November 21 7:30am - 12am
Friday, November 22 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, November 23

Week of November 24

Sunday, November 24 Closed
Monday, November 25 7:30am - 5pm
Tuesday, November 26 7:30am - 5pm
Wednesday, November 27 Closed
Thursday, November 28 Closed
Friday, November 29 Closed
Saturday, November 30 Closed

Week of December 1

Sunday, December 1 1pm - 1am
Monday, December 2 7:30am - 1am
Tuesday, December 3 7:30am - 1am
Wednesday, December 4 7:30am - 1am
Thursday, December 5 7:30am - 1am
Friday, December 6 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, December 7 10am - 6pm

Week of December 8

Sunday, December 8 1pm - 1am
Monday, December 9 7:30am - 1am
Tuesday, December 10 7:30am - 1am
Wednesday, December 11 7:30am - 1am
Thursday, December 12 7:30am - 1am
Friday, December 13 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, December 14 10am - 6pm

Week of December 15

Sunday, December 15 Closed
Monday, December 16 7:30am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 17 7:30am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 18 7:30am - 5pm
Thursday, December 19 7:30am - 5pm
Friday, December 20 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, December 21 Closed

Week of December 22

Sunday, December 22 Closed
Monday, December 23 Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Closed
Thursday, December 26 Closed
Friday, December 27 Closed
Saturday, December 28 Closed

Week of December 29

Sunday, December 29 Closed
Monday, December 30 Closed
Tuesday, December 31 Closed
Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Thursday, January 2 7:30am - 5pm
Friday, January 3 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, January 4 Closed

Week of January 5

Sunday, January 5 Closed
Monday, January 6 7:30am - 5pm
Tuesday, January 7 7:30am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 8 7:30am - 5pm
Thursday, January 9 7:30am - 5pm
Friday, January 10 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, January 11 Closed

Week of January 12

Sunday, January 12 1pm - 12am
Monday, January 13 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, January 14 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, January 15 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, January 16 7:30am - 12am
Friday, January 17 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, January 18 10am - 6pm

Week of January 19

Sunday, January 19 Closed MLK
Monday, January 20 4pm - 12am MLK
Tuesday, January 21 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, January 22 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, January 23 7:30am - 12am
Friday, January 24 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, January 25 10am - 6pm

Week of January 26

Sunday, January 26 1pm - 12am
Monday, January 27 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, January 28 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, January 29 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, January 30 7:30am - 12am
Friday, January 31 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, February 1 10am - 6pm

Week of February 2

Sunday, February 2 1pm - 12am
Monday, February 3 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, February 4 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, February 5 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, February 6 7:30am - 12am
Friday, February 7 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, February 8 10am - 6pm

Week of February 9

Sunday, February 9 1pm - 12am
Monday, February 10 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, February 11 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, February 12 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, February 13 7:30am - 12am
Friday, February 14 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, February 15 10am - 6pm

Week of February 16

Sunday, February 16 1pm - 12am
Monday, February 17 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, February 18 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, February 19 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, February 20 7:30am - 12am
Friday, February 21 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, February 22 10am - 6pm

Week of February 23

Sunday, February 23 1pm - 12am
Monday, February 24 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, February 25 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, February 26 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, February 27 7:30am - 12am
Friday, February 28 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, February 29 10am - 6pm

Week of March 1

Sunday, March 1 1pm - 12am
Monday, March 2 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, March 3 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, March 4 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, March 5 7:30am - 12am
Friday, March 6 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, March 7 10am - 6pm

Week of March 8

Sunday, March 8 1pm - 12am
Monday, March 9 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, March 10 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, March 11 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, March 12 7:30am - 12am
Friday, March 13 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, March 14 Closed

Week of March 15

Sunday, March 15 Closed
Monday, March 16 7:30am - 5pm
Tuesday, March 17 7:30am - 5pm
Wednesday, March 18 7:30am - 5pm
Thursday, March 19 7:30am - 5pm
Friday, March 20 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, March 21 Closed

Week of March 22

Sunday, March 22 1pm - 12am
Monday, March 23 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, March 24 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, March 25 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, March 26 7:30am - 12am
Friday, March 27 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, March 28 10am - 6pm

Week of March 29

Sunday, March 29 1pm - 12am
Monday, March 30 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, March 31 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, April 1 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, April 2 7:30am - 12am
Friday, April 3 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, April 4 10am - 6pm

Week of April 5

Sunday, April 5 1pm - 12am
Monday, April 6 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, April 7 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, April 8 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, April 9 7:30am - 12am
Friday, April 10 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, April 11 10am - 6pm

Week of April 12

Sunday, April 12 1pm - 12am
Monday, April 13 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, April 14 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, April 15 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, April 16 7:30am - 12am
Friday, April 17 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, April 18 10am - 6pm

Week of April 19

Sunday, April 19 1pm - 12am
Monday, April 20 7:30am - 12am
Tuesday, April 21 7:30am - 12am
Wednesday, April 22 7:30am - 12am
Thursday, April 23 7:30am - 12am
Friday, April 24 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, April 25 10am - 6pm

Week of April 26

Sunday, April 26 1pm - 1am
Monday, April 27 7:30am - 1am
Tuesday, April 28 7:30am - 1am
Wednesday, April 29 7:30am - 1am
Thursday, April 30 7:30am - 1am
Friday, May 1 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, May 2 10am - 6pm

Week of May 3

Sunday, May 3 1pm - 1am
Monday, May 4 7:30am - 1am
Tuesday, May 5 7:30am - 1am
Wednesday, May 6 7:30am - 1am
Thursday, May 7 7:30am - 1am
Friday, May 8 7:30am - 8pm
Saturday, May 9 10am - 6pm

Week of May 10

Sunday, May 10 Closed
Monday, May 11 7:30am - 5pm
Tuesday, May 12 7:30am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 13 7:30am - 5pm
Thursday, May 14 7:30am - 5pm
Friday, May 15 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, May 16 Closed

Week of May 17

Sunday, May 17 Closed
Monday, May 18 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, May 19 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, May 20 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, May 21 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, May 22 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, May 23 Closed

Week of May 24

Sunday, May 24 Closed
Monday, May 25 Closed Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, May 27 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, May 28 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, May 29 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, May 30 Closed

Week of May 31

Sunday, May 31 Closed
Monday, June 1 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, June 2 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, June 3 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, June 4 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, June 5 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, June 6 Closed

Week of June 7

Sunday, June 7 Closed
Monday, June 8 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, June 9 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, June 10 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, June 11 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, June 12 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, June 13 Closed

Week of June 14

Sunday, June 14 Closed
Monday, June 15 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, June 16 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, June 17 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, June 18 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, June 19 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, June 20 Closed

Week of June 21

Sunday, June 21 Closed
Monday, June 22 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, June 23 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, June 24 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, June 25 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, June 26 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, June 27 Closed

Week of June 28

Sunday, June 28 Closed
Monday, June 29 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, June 30 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, July 1 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, July 2 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, July 3 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, July 4 Closed

Week of July 5

Sunday, July 5 Closed
Monday, July 6 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, July 7 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, July 8 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, July 9 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, July 10 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, July 11 Closed

Week of July 12

Sunday, July 12 Closed
Monday, July 13 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, July 14 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, July 15 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, July 16 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, July 17 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, July 18 Closed

Week of July 19

Sunday, July 19 Closed
Monday, July 20 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, July 21 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, July 22 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, July 23 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, July 24 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, July 25 Closed

Week of July 26

Sunday, July 26 Closed
Monday, July 27 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, July 28 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, July 29 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, July 30 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, July 31 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, August 1 Closed

Week of August 2

Sunday, August 2 Closed
Monday, August 3 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, August 4 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, August 5 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, August 6 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, August 7 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, August 8 Closed

Week of August 9

Sunday, August 9 Closed
Monday, August 10 7:30am - 7pm
Tuesday, August 11 7:30am - 7pm
Wednesday, August 12 7:30am - 7pm
Thursday, August 13 7:30am - 7pm
Friday, August 14 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, August 15 Closed