JCK Library
Site Index | Contact Us  

Visit the UCM Home PageLibrary Catalog People Library Departments Online Resources / Databases Virtual Reference

JCK Library Faculty Directory

Jump to:

To locate a subject specialist, select a department from the dropdown menu:

Subject Area

Library Faculty

Athletic Training
Criminal Justice
Health Education
Hotel & Restaurant AdminNutrition
Physical Education
Recreation
Social Work
Sociology
Tourism

Jerry Brown
Associate Professor of Library Services
Instructional Services Librarian
Office: JCKL 2458
Phone: 660-543-8838
E-mail: brown@ucmo.edu

Jerry Brown

Agriculture
Automotive Technology
Biochemistry
Biology
Chemistry
Computer-Aided Drafting & Design
Computer Science
Construction Management
Earth Sciences
Electronics Technology
Fashion Merchandising
Field Biology
Geography
Graphic Technologies
Industrial Management
Industrial Technology
Mathematics
Photography
Physics
Safety Science

Distance Learning
Summit Center

Marian Davis
Associate Professor of Library Services
Distance Learning Librarian
Office: JCKL 2462
Phone: 660-543-8850
E-mail: mdavis@ucmo.edu

Marian Davis


Jim Dutton
Associate Professor of Library Services
Office: JCKL 2256
Phone: 660-543-8817
E-mail: jwdutton@ucmo.edu

Jim Dutton

Art
Music

Rob Hallis
Associate Professor of Library Services
Instructional Services Librarian
Office:  JCKL 2446
Phone:  660-543-8002
E-mail:  hallis@ucmo.edu

Rob Hallis
Accounting
Computer Information Systems
Economics
Finance
Legal Studies
Management
Marketing
Anthony Kaiser
Assistant Professor of Library Services
Business Librarian
Office:  JCKL 2456
Phone:  660-543-8016
E-mail:  akaiser@ucmo.edu
Anthony Kaiser

Africana Studies
Anthropology

Government Documents
History
Political Science
Psychology
Women's Studies

Mark Love
Associate Professor of Library Services
Government Documents Librarian
Office: JCKL 2448
Phone: (660) 543-8515
E-mail: mlove@ucmo.edu
Mark Love


Karla Massia
Associate Professor of Library Services
Office: JCKL 2258
Phone: 660-543-4848
E-mail: kmassia@ucmo.edu

Karla Massia


Linda Medaris
Associate Professor of Library Services
Department Chair of James C. Kirkpatrick Library
Office: JCKL 2452
Phone: 660-543-8844
E-mail: medaris@ucmo.edu

Linda Medaris

Aviation
Communications Disorder
Disaster Management
Military Science / Leadership
Nursing

Scott Norwood
Associate Professor of Library Services
Public Relations Librarian
Office: JCKL 2450
Phone: 660-543-4149
E-mail: snorwood@ucmo.edu
Scott Norwood



Cheryl Riley
Professor of Library Services
Office:  JCKL 2254
Phone:  660-543-8810
E-mail:  criley@ucmo.edu

Cheryl Riley



Alice Ruleman
Associate Professor of Library Services
Access Services Librarian
Office:  JCKL 1150
Phone:  660-543- 8895
E-mail: ruleman@ucmo.edu

Alice Ruleman

Education

  • Academic Enrichment
  • Career and Technology Education
  • Child and Family Development
  • College Student Personnel Administration
  • Counselor Education
  • Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  • Educational Foundations and Literacy
  • Library Science
  • School Administration
  • Special and Gifted Education

Education Law

Tests for Missouri Educators
McNair Scholar Services

Barbara Wales
Professor of Library Services
Office:  JCKL 2454
Phone:  660-543-4797
E-mail:  wales@ucmo.edu

Barbara Wales

Communication
English
Modern Languages
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Theater

Steve Walker
Associate Professor of Library Services
Collection Development Librarian
Office:  JCKL 2460
Phone:  660-543-8784
E-mail:  walker@ucmo.edu

Steve Walker

Josh Welker
Assistant Professor of Library Services
Information Technology Librarian
Office:  JCKL 2260
Phone:  660-543-8022
E-mail:  welker@ucmo.edu

Josh Welker

Children's Literature Festival
Children/Young Adult Collection
Curriculum Collection
Special Collections
Philip A. Sadler Research Collection

Naomi Williamson
Professor of Library Services
Special Collections Curator/ Director of Children's Literature Festival
Office: JCKL 2444
Phone: 660-543-4306
E-mail: williamson@ucmo.edu

Naomi Williamson

 

8/07/13
ASK

Visit the UCM Home Page Library Services Home Page